Archive

Video: Mass for Sunday 23rd August

Video: Mass for Sunday 2nd August 2020

Video: Mass for Sunday 26th July

Video: Mass for Sunday 19th July 2020

Mass recorded for Sunday 19th July celebrated by Fr John Gorman

Video: Mass Sunday 12th July

Video: Mass for Sunday 5th July 2020

Fr John has again recorded mass to be viewed on You Tube.

 

 

Video: Mass for Sunday 28th June 2020

Fr John has again recorded mass for Sunday 28th June 2020, The Feast of Saints Peter and Paul

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tj15VbUt4T0

Video:Mass celebrated by Fr John Gorman for Sunday 21st June

https://youtu.be/VbNB1Pp6Yvs

Mass is now available by clicking the link toour Youtube channel above.

Video: Mass of the Feast of Corpus Christi

Father John has again videoed mass, this week to celebrate the feast of Corpus Christi on Sunday 14th June

https://youtu.be/gEjo3XMhTY0

Video: Mass for Sunday 7th June 2020, Trinity Sunday

Father John Gorman has again recorded mass which can be viewed on Our You Tube Channel. Please click the link below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-XNuDpvNowA

Video: Mass for 31st May 2020,Pentecost Sunday

Mass celebrated by Fr John Gorman can now be viewed on our Church YouTube channel. Click on the link below  to view.

Once we hit 1000 subscribers we will be able to Live stream mass. Please if you have not already done so, subscribe to the channel, it costs nothing and would help us to bring live mass to more parishioners.

1 2
YouTube

On this Site, we use functional/necessary cookies to make this Site function. Any 3rd party cookies such as Google Maps, You Tube or Facebook, are controlled via your own browser settings. Read our Privacy Policy -Cookie Policy.